Staff Directory

Management Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Halimah Abdul Manaf
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Halimah Abdul Manaf04-928 7924 / 7902imah@uum.edu.my
Dean
Dr. Solahuddin Ismail
Dr. Solahuddin Ismail04-928 7902 solahuddin@uum.edu.my
Deputy Dean
Dr. Nor Azizah Zainal Abidin
Dr. Nor Azizah Zainal Abidin04-928 7905norazizah@uum.edu.my
Head of Department for Public Management
Sr. Dr. Farahiyah Fadzil
Sr. Dr. Farahiyah Fadzil04-928 7904farahiyah@uum.edu.my
Head of Department for Planning & Property Development
Dr. Siti Syuhadah Mohamad
Dr. Siti Syuhadah Mohamad04-928 7916 / 7949syuhadah@uum.edu.my
Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Sharifuzah Osman
Dr. Sharifuzah Osman04-928 7915 fuzah@uum.edu.my
Undergraduate Program Coordinator for Public Management
Dr. Sharif Shofirun Sharif Ali
Dr. Sharif Shofirun Sharif Ali04-928 7903sshofirun@uum.edu.my
Undergraduate Program Coordinator for Development Management
Mohammad Fadzil Hj. Din
Mohammad Fadzil Hj. Din04-928 7906fadzildin@uum.edu.my
Assistant Registrar
Zarina Illias
Zarina Illias04-928 7901ina1075@uum.edu.my
Secretary
Nurzalyna Mohamed Zaki
Nurzalyna Mohamed Zaki04-928 7908zalynazaki@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant
Fadrul Kamal Bashah
Fadrul Kamal Bashah04-928 7913fadrul@uum.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Siti Nur Izzati Saad
Siti Nur Izzati Saad04-928 7907izzati@uum.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Masita Mt Zin
Masita Mt Zin04-928 7909masita@uum.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Mohd Fauzi Ismail
Mohd Fauzi Ismail04-928 7918mohdfauzi@uum.edu.my
Operation Assistant
Nur Amira Farhana Ahmad Dahalan
Nur Amira Farhana Ahmad Dahalan04-928 7908amirafarhana@uum.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Farah Yurisma Othman
Farah Yurisma Othman04-928 7917farahyurisma@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant
Salina binti Abdullah
Salina binti Abdullah04-928 7910eiyna@uum.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Mohd Mahadi bin Mohd Razani
Mohd Mahadi bin Mohd Razani-mahadimr@uum.edu.my
Administrative Assistant

Department - Public Management

PROFESSOR
Prof. Dr. Muhamad Ali Embi04-928 7931ali@uum.edu.my
Room 0067
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Martadha Mohamed04-928 7920martadha@uum.edu.my
Room 2035

Department - Planning & Property Development

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abd Halim Ahmad04-928 7960abdhalim@uum.edu.my
Room 3075
Assoc. Prof. TPr. Dr. Dani Salleh04-928 7964dani@uum.edu.my
Room 3058
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamidi Ismail04-928 7966hamidi@uum.edu.my
Room 2077
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tuan Pah Rokiah Syed Hussain04-928 7979sh.rokiah@uum.edu.my
Room 2079
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Sukeri Khalid04-928 7969sukeri@uum.edu.my
Room 3066
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaheruddin Othman04-928 7983zaher@uum.edu.my
Room 3068
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Md Zan04-928 7900zainal@uum.edu.my
Room 2085
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Nazaruddin Yusoff04-928 7973nazaruddin@uum.edu.my
Room 2073
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azlizan Talib04-928 7963azlizan@uum.edu.my
Room 2078
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kalthum Hj. Hassan04-928 7967kalthum@uum.edu.my
Room 2007